Malang, the small piece of Majapahit kingdom part 1


The day of ied, usually being used by people to take a short vacation to other city. I took some beautiful photos when I go to candi jago. It places in the middle of a village.

Too bad it is in a poor condition. The statue actually will be liked by foreigner as a point of interest in malang city

And we were unlucky to get this location closed in the Friday… but I let you see the magic through the fence shot

image

image

Thia statie belongs to majapahit kingdom which is centered in mohokeero. I’m glad tobe indonesian that has this jewwl in the beautiful land

2 thoughts on “Malang, the small piece of Majapahit kingdom part 1”

  1. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may
    come back in the future. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great posts, have a nice morning!

Leave a Reply

