Malang, the small piece of Majapahit kingdom part 3 finalle


Since the first temple I saw, seems like I feel “if” my government will put some energy to reserve those templr and perhaps make a great point of interest for people who likes history around the world, I think it would increase national income.

If the government put some extra enery to “not just” put a black n white and boring pics in our history book and replace it like “national geografic mags look alike” I believe we will increase our proud to our country’s belonging ( rather than spend it some countriea else.
Ahhh too bad, look at my pic and you  will understans what i mean

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

