When in ROME, the travel point and its surrounding part1


Something that might come up first thing in mind about rome is oldtown full of romance.. yeah.. I also fall in love with Rome since I love history, man, love, and antique. Last time I knew, I found my love over there ..

Anyway, in this chapter, I just want to show the inside of rome and its point of interest that you have known before. In other chapter I will dig more about its church and history.

I believe you know trevi fountain. A fountain in the middle of rome. Lots people come here and throw coins hope that he/she will come back to rome or perhaps they hope something else. Me, just wished to comeback and get lots good pics.. and share it with you.

Pisa tower in the other hand is famous with the leaning tower.. actually its a catholic church but nowadays it become tourism point with lots of market nearby will makes you stay and shop if you come by yourself.

But my wish if I come back there juat 1 thing, sit in the outdoor cafe and see the view…

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

